… [and] this is [not] a song…

OK so I’ve been locked in the house recording sad bastard music again. For those interested can be found here.

5 Responses to “… [and] this is [not] a song…”


  1. 1 stevenmcquitty February 18, 2009 at 3:05 pm

    Andy, I have taken your advice and have started a blog. Not sure what to say on it as yet. Having looked at yours it seems that I can pretty much document most of the stuff that happens to me.

    Enjoyed the pints. Next time I will get the She Who Must Be Obeyed (“She”) to pick me up. I hope you are up for a repeat as I am curious to hear about what you make of Beuchner’s book.

    Talk to you soon.

    Steven

  2. 2 stevenmcquitty February 18, 2009 at 3:09 pm

    The blog is at http://stevenmcquitty.wordpress.com/

    Did I need to do that or would my first message allow you to link to it?

  3. 3 Nelly And I February 18, 2009 at 3:46 pm

    second time worked better. Just starting Beuchner now for an hour before work.

    if we’d had more pints would it have been a book and not a blog that you started? One step at a time i suppose…

    andy

  4. 4 Roads February 24, 2009 at 1:10 pm

    That’s pretty good! There’s real talent here.

    All you need now is a YouTube video to go with this, and you could be following in Sandi Thom’s footsteps.

    Hang up the stethoscope, rock iTunes and then play Glastonbury. Or there’s a free mike hour at Guilfest, if you’re allergic to mud.

  5. 5 Nelly And I February 24, 2009 at 8:54 pm

    am i that disconnected from popular culure that I had to look up sandi thom on wikipedia? Yes I am.

    I think i’ll start by playing in the pub and move onto wembley from there.


Leave a Reply

About

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

